Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

The museum is open to the public. Admission is free of charge.

Museum Hours

Day Hours
Monday 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday 9 am - 5 pm
Thursday 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 9 am - 5 pm


The museum has reduced hours for summer break and reduced staff. It is suggested that an appointment be made to ensure the museum is open for your visit. Mahalo for understanding.

Museum Location

55-220 Kulanui St.
Laie, HI 96762

Schedule Your Visit

Museum hours are subject to change so please check back or contact us before your visit. Please make an appointment if you would like to request a special tour or lecture.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact our office at any time.

Make an Appointment

Contact Us

Christina 'Iloa

January 12, 2021 07:32 AM

Guy Abregano

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Laurie Abregano

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Corrinne Ackerman

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
DMBA Representative
corrinne@go.byuh.edu

Sarah Grace Acobera

August 01, 2020 06:30 AM
Food Service Worker - Pounders
sacobera1992@go.byuh.edu

H. Addams

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Education Missionary
laddams@go.byuh.edu

Justin Adolpho

March 04, 2021 02:14 PM
Project Manager
Kaena.Adolpho@byuh.edu

Thomas Adolpho

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Marvel Afalava

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Security and Safety Employee (PT)
mafalava@go.byuh.edu

Lowell Bon Cherub Aguiton

July 02, 2020 06:30 AM
ITO CSR Technical Consultant Intern
laguiton@go.byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=