Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration

Jess Kohlert

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Dean/Professor
AAC (Psychology) 117
(808) 675-4538
jess.kohlert@byuh.edu

Naomi Kurihara Sellers

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Office Manager
MCK 138
(808) 675-3801
naomi.sellers@byuh.edu

Jill Nakachi

January 10, 2020 07:30 AM
Office Manager
GYM 188
(808) 675-3923
Jill.Nakachi@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Staff

Kikiana Hurwitz

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
University Laboratory Manager
MCK 139A
(808) 675-4632
kikiana.hurwitz@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Zachary Beckstead

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
AAC (Psychology) 107
(808) 675-3844
zachary.beckstead@byuh.edu

Guy Boydstun

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
guy.boydstun@byuh.edu

Phillip Bruner

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MCK225
(808) 675-3820
phillip.bruner@byuh.edu

David Bybee

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Director of Sustainability/Associate Professor
LSB207
(808) 675-4300
david.bybee@byuh.edu

Mark Cannon

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Rebecca Carlson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
beckajc@go.byuh.edu

Rachel Chapman

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM

Benjamin Chase

January 08, 2020 07:30 AM
Assistant Professor
GYM 188B
(808) 675-3765
Benjamin.Chase@byuh.edu

Richard Cornwall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
MCK141
808-675-3808
richard.cornwall@byuh.edu

Daniel Demartini

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
demar21@go.byuh.edu

Nancy Eastwood

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty
neastwood@byuh.edu

Katie Elizabeth Hiew

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
katienie@go.byuh.edu

Kikiana Hurwitz

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
University Laboratory Manager
MCK 139A
(808) 675-4632
kikiana.hurwitz@byuh.edu

Spencer Ingley

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
MCK 138C
(808) 675-3817
spencer.ingley@byuh.edu

Ravae Johnson

April 09, 2021 01:15 PM
Off Island Missionary
rajohnson@byuh.edu

William Johnson

April 15, 2021 01:14 PM
Off Island Missionary
wmfjaz@byuh.edu

Benjamin Jordan

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Professor
MCK 140B
(808) 675-3815
ben.jordan@byuh.edu

Kaleo Kaluhiokalani

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
kaleok@go.byuh.edu

Jess Kohlert

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Dean/Professor
AAC (Psychology) 117
(808) 675-4538
jess.kohlert@byuh.edu

Georgi Lukov

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MCK138B
(808) 675-3812
georgi.lukov@byuh.edu

Teraina Marie Helene Mataoa

December 29, 2020 07:30 AM

Tara-Lee McBride

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Sciences)
taramcbr@go.byuh.edu

Thomas McBride

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Sciences)
thomasfm@go.byuh.edu

Kate McLellan

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
Gym 188A
(808) 675-3753
Kate.McLellan@byuh.edu

Evan Nakachi

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
GYM 188B
(808) 675-3752
evan.nakachi@byuh.edu

Jill Nakachi

January 10, 2020 07:30 AM
Office Manager
GYM 188
(808) 675-3923
Jill.Nakachi@byuh.edu

M. Takeshi Nakata

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
mtn2@go.byuh.edu

Eric Orr

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
AAC (Psychology) 111
(808) 675-3893
eric.orr@byuh.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
jacqdr@go.byuh.edu

Joel Reece

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
GYM 188C
(808) 675-3353
joel.reece@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=