Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration and Staff

Benjamin Jordan

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Dean/Professor
SCB 306
(808) 675-3815
ben.jordan@byuh.edu

Naomi Kurihara Sellers

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Office Manager
SCB 321
(808) 675-3801
naomi.sellers@byuh.edu

Jill Nakachi

January 10, 2020 07:30 AM
Office Manager
GYM 188/SCB 321
(808) 675-3750
Jill.Nakachi@byuh.edu

Kikiana Hurwitz

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
University Laboratory Manager
SCB 325
(808) 675-4632
kikiana.hurwitz@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection=false overrideCardHideByline=false overrideCardHideDescription=false overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Zachary Beckstead

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
AAC (Psychology) 107
(808) 675-3844
zachary.beckstead@byuh.edu

Guy Boydstun

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
guy.boydstun@byuh.edu

Phillip Bruner

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SCB 336
(808) 675-3820
phillip.bruner@byuh.edu

David Bybee

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Director Kumuwaiwai Center for Sustainability/Professor
SCB 324
(808) 675-4300
david.bybee@byuh.edu

Mark Cannon

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Rebecca Carlson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
beckajc@go.byuh.edu

Benjamin Chase

January 08, 2020 07:30 AM
Assistant Professor
GYM 188B
(808) 675-3765
Benjamin.Chase@byuh.edu

Richard Cornwall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
SCB 308
(808)675-3808
richard.cornwall@byuh.edu

Daniel Demartini

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
SCB 313
demar21@go.byuh.edu

Celine Duffau

August 16, 2022 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
SCB 314
(808) 675-3029
Celine.Duffau@byuh.edu

Nancy Eastwood

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty
neastwood@byuh.edu

Avery Hoopes

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty of Sciences
Avery.Rainey@byuh.edu

Kikiana Hurwitz

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
University Laboratory Manager
SCB 325
(808) 675-4632
kikiana.hurwitz@byuh.edu

Spencer Ingley

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
SCB 309
(808) 675-3817
spencer.ingley@byuh.edu

Benjamin Jordan

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Dean/Professor
SCB 306
(808) 675-3815
ben.jordan@byuh.edu

Kaleo Kaluhiokalani

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
kaleok@go.byuh.edu

Jess Kohlert

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Georgi Lukov

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Tara-Lee McBride

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Sciences)
taramcbr@go.byuh.edu

Thomas McBride

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Sciences)
thomasfm@go.byuh.edu

Kate McLellan

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
Gym 188A
(808) 675-3753
Kate.McLellan@byuh.edu

Amalie Alohilani Monlux

January 04, 2022 08:15 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Sciences)
Amalie.Monlux@byuh.edu

Evan Nakachi

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
GYM 188D
(808) 675-3752
evan.nakachi@byuh.edu

Jill Nakachi

January 10, 2020 07:30 AM
Office Manager
GYM 188/SCB 321
(808) 675-3750
Jill.Nakachi@byuh.edu

M. Takeshi Nakata

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
SCB 313
mtn2@go.byuh.edu

Eric Orr

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
AAC (Psychology) 111
(808) 675-3893
eric.orr@byuh.edu

Jacqueline Rasmussen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
SCB 313
jacqdr@go.byuh.edu

Joel Reece

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
GYM 188C
(808) 675-3353
joel.reece@byuh.edu

Rowena Reid

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
AAC (Psychology) 109
(808) 675-3791
rowena.reid@byuh.edu

Esprit Saucier

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
SCB 307
(808) 675-3681
esprit.saucier@byuh.edu

Spencer Scanlan

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
JFS 100A
(808) 675-3831
Spencer.Scanlan@byuh.edu

Naomi Kurihara Sellers

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Office Manager
SCB 321
(808) 675-3801
naomi.sellers@byuh.edu

Robert Skinner

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
Robert.Skinner@byuh.edu

Brad Smith

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
SCB 310
(808) 675-4507
brad.smith@byuh.edu

Boyd Timothy

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
AAC 111
(808) 675-3931
boyd.timothy@byuh.edu

Michael Weber

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SCB 330
(808) 675-3810
michael.weber@byuh.edu

Colby Weeks

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SCB 312
(808) 675-3690
colby.weeks@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=